top of page

Acerca de


Endorsed Republicans

Issues _edited.png

U.S. Senate: JD Vance

U.S. House of Representatives: Mike Turner

Governors & LT Governor - Mike DeWine & Jon Husted

Attorney General - Dave Yost

Secretary of State - Frank LaRose

Treasurer of State - Robert Sprague

State Board of Education - Charlotte McQuire


Vote for all of them, they are not running against each other

State Senator - Steve Huffman
36th District - Andrea White

37th District - Tom Young

39th District - Phil Plummer

40th District - Rodney Creech

Chief Justice - Sharon Kennedy

Justice of Supreme Court - Pat Fischer

Justice of Supreme Court - Pat DeWine

2nd District Court of Appeals - Mary Kate Huffman

2nd District Court of Appeals - Ron Lewis

2nd District Court of Appeals - Mike Tucker

Judge, Common Pleas. Court - Kim Melnick

Judge, Common Pleas. Court - Bob Hanseman

Judge, Common Pleas. Court Juvenile Division - Steve Abshire

County Offices

County Commission - Jordan Wortham
County Auditor - Karl George Kordalis

Let’s Work Together

Get in touch so we can start working together.

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page